Car Accident Attorney Hallandale FL

Automobile accidents are classified as the most usual of personal injury claims. However, to be able to win your auto accident claim you have to prove the other driver was negligent. Negligence means the other driver failed to do the things a responsible driver would do under the same circumstances. Illustrations of negligence include: not following traffic conditions, talking on the phone or text messaging while you are driving, failing to stop at red lights or stop signs, and exceeding the speed limit.

Sometimes the driver as well as the owner of the automobile might be held responsible for an accident. Sometimes a driver might be working when the car accident happens. In such a case the company for which he or she works may be accountable for the damages.

Get Your FREE Case Analysis – Call (305) 860-1234 Now!

Damages are the types of personal injuries or losses that are caused by an auto accident for which you can be compensated for. In auto accident cases Florida Legislation enables you to recover money for lost pay and for the loss of the ability to earn wages from the automobile accident date and forward, for medical expenses brought on immediately by the accident and that may be continuing later on as a result of the injuries, for damage to property due to the accident, as well as for pain and suffering. Car Accident Attorney Hallandale FL

In reference to the term “pain and suffering”, the laws of Florida place extra requirements on the party hurt during an auto accident to be able to obtain money if the negligent party had No-Fault or PIP insurance coverage during the time of the accident.

the injured person will have to prove that the accident caused at least one of the following things to occur: 1)the car accident caused a fatality, 2) the accident caused permanent or significant disfigurement or scarring, 3) the accident caused the loss of important bodily function, 4) the accident brought about permanent personal injury. Frequently the negligent driver`s insurer will pay for a doctor to examine the injured party to find out if one of the four criteria was met in order for the injured party to claim and collect money for pain and suffering. If the party that was negligent was required to have PIP insurance but was without the protection during the accident, the person that was hurt can seek to obtain money for pain and suffering without the need to prove one of the four criteria.

Select An Experienced Injury Attorney You Can Count On

In Florida, anyone who is the owner of an automobile meant for use on the road must buy Personal Injury Protection Insurance (generally known as No-Fault or PIP insurance). This insurance is used to pay for 80% of one`s medical expenditures and 60% of your lost pay up to a combined maximum total of $10,000. If you happen to choose a deductible on your PIP insurance then the most it will pay will be $10,000 less the deductible.

At Bloom and Kinnear we are frequently able to work out an auto personal injury claim without the necessity of filing a personal injury lawsuit, which could take a reasonable length of time to get to trial. We have acquired millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Car Accident Attorney Hallandale FL – Call Right Now

We accept on a contingency fee basis. We only get compensated if you win or settle your case. Give us a call now for a Free Consultation. Our Lawyers Are Here To Answer All Of Your Questions And Give an explanation of Your Rights! So call Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by dialling (305) 860-1234 to setup your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Deerfield Beach Lawyers
Motorcycle Injury Law Coconut Creek FL
Car Accident Lawyer 33023
14 Wheeler Injury Attorneys Lighthouse Point FL
Car Accident Lawyer 33338

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!