Car Accident Lawyer Pembroke Pines FL

Automobile accidents are classified as the most typical of personal injury claims. However, to win your car accident claim you will have to prove the other driver was negligent. Negligence implies that the other driver didn`t do the things a responsible motorist would do under the same exact circumstances. Instances of negligence include: not following traffic conditions, talking on the phone or texting while you are driving, neglecting to stop at red lights or stop signs, and exceeding the speed limit.

In some instances the driver along with the owner of the vehicle can be held responsible for an accident. In some instances a driver may be working when the car accident occurs. In this situation the company for which he or she works could be liable for the damages.

Get Your FREE Case Analysis – Call (305) 860-1234 Today!

Damages are injuries or losses that are a result from a car accident for which you will be able to recover and be compensated for. In an automobile accident in Florida, the Florida Law allows you to recover money pertaining to lost wages for the loss of earning capability (ability to earn income) at the time the automobile accident happened and forward, medical charges accrued right away and in the future because of the automobile accident, for property damages obtained in accident, and for pain and suffering. Car Accident Lawyer Pembroke Pines FL

Regarding “pain and suffering”, Florida Law places an additional requirement on the injured party in order to collect money in the event the negligent motorist had PIP or No-Fault insurance at the time the accident occurred.

In that case, the injured party will need to prove that the accident caused at least 1 of four things to happen: 1) the accident caused death or, 2) lasting and substantial scarring or disfigurement or, 3) loss of important bodily function or, 4) permanent injury. Frequently the insurance company for the negligent motorist will hire a doctor to examine the injured party to find out if one of the four requirements was met in order to claim money for pain and suffering. If the negligent driver was required to have PIP coverage but did not have the coverage at the time the accident happened the injured party can seek money for pain and suffering without proving one of the four criteria.

Find An Experienced Attorney You Can Always Count On

In Florida, everyone who possesses a car designed for use on the road must buy Personal Injury Protection Insurance (often called No-Fault or PIP insurance). This insurance coverage is designed to pay for 80% of your medical expenditures and 60% of your lost wages up to a combined maximum total of $10,000. When you choose a deductible on your PIP insurance then the maximum it will pay will be $10,000 minus the deductible.

At Bloom and Kinnear we`re oftentimes able to negotiate an automobile personal injury claim without the necessity of filing a personal injury lawsuit, which can take a very long time to come to trial. We have obtained millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Car Accident Lawyer Pembroke Pines FL – Call Right Now

We take personal injury cases on a contingency fee basis. We only get paid if you win or settle your case. Give us a call now for a Free Consultation. Our Lawyers Are Here To Answer All Of Your Questions And Explain Your Rights! So contact Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by dialling (305) 860-1234 to arrange your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Truck Injury Law Coconut Creek FL
Tractor Trailer Accident Attorneys Broward FL
14 Wheeler Wreck Case Hallandale FL
Tractor Trailer Accident Attorneys Palm Beach FL
Auto Wreck Attorney Fort Lauderdale FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!