Car Accident Lawyers Pompano Beach FL

Auto accidents are the most common personal injury claims. To win an auto accident claim you have to have the ability to show the other driver in the automobile accident was negligent. Negligence indicates that the other party neglected to do what a reasonable, responsible driver would do under the same kind of situation. Some examples of negligence are: not paying attention to traffic conditions, failing to stop for a stop sign or red light, exceeding the speed limit, and text messaging or talking on the phone while driving a car.

In certain circumstances, both the driver as well as the one who owns the vehicle can be held accountable for an accident caused by the driver. For instance, a driver could be on the job whenever an accident takes place. In this case, the company may be held liable for the damages.

Get Your FREE Case Analysis – Call (305) 860-1234

Damages refer to personal injuries or losses that are a result from an auto accident that you may recover and be compensated for. In an auto accident in Florida, the Florida Law allows you to recover money pertaining to lost wages for the loss of earning capability (ability to generate income) from the time the automobile accident occurred and forward, medical charges accrued immediately as well as in the future because of the automobile accident, for property damages obtained in accident, and also for pain and suffering. Car Accident Lawyers Pompano Beach FL

Regarding the term “pain and suffering”, the laws of Florida place extra requirements on the party hurt during an auto accident to be able to collect money if the negligent party had No-Fault or PIP insurance at the time of the accident.

the injured individual must prove that the accident caused one or more of the following things to happen: 1)the accident caused a fatality, 2) the accident caused permanent or significant disfigurement or scarring, 3) the accident caused the loss of important bodily function, 4) the accident caused permanent injury. Quite often the negligent driver`s insurance carrier will pay for a doctor to examine the injured party to ascertain if one of the four requirements was met in order for the injured party to claim and acquire money for pain and suffering. If the person that was negligent was required to have PIP insurance but didn`t have the coverage during the accident, the person that was hurt can seek to acquire money for pain and suffering without having to prove one of the four requirements.

Work With An Experienced Injury Attorney You Can Trust

In Florida, every person who is the owner of a motor vehicle created for use on the road must purchase Personal Injury Protection Insurance (often called No-Fault or PIP insurance). This insurance coverage is used to pay for 80% of your medical expenses and 60% of your lost wages up to a combined maximum total of $10,000. When you select a deductible on your PIP insurance then the maximum it will pay out will be $10,000 less the deductible.

Suits for personal injury claims can often take a very long time to come to trial. At Bloom and Kinnear, we work to and are frequently able to negotiate an auto injury claim without having to file a lawsuit. We have helped to secure literally millions of dollars in settlement for our clients.

Car Accident Lawyers Pompano Beach FL – Call Right Now

We accept on a contingency fee basis. We only get compensated when you win or settle your case. Call us now for a Free Consultation. Our Lawyers Are Available To Answer All Of Your Questions And Explain Your Rights! So contact Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by calling (305) 860-1234 to setup your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Car Accident Attorney Miami Dade FL
Attorney Key Biscayne FL
Car Accident Attorney Palm Beach FL
Motorcycle Accident Law Fort Lauderdale FL
Personal Injury Lawyers Homestead FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!