Dania Lawyer

Auto accidents are classified as the most usual personal injury claims. To win an auto accident claim you will need to have the ability to show how the other driver in the car accident was negligent. Negligence indicates that the other party did not do just what a reasonable, responsible driver would do under the same sort of circumstance. Some examples regarding negligence are: not paying attention to traffic conditions, neglecting to stop for a stop sign or red light, speeding, and texting or talking on the phone while driving.

In some circumstances, both the driver plus the one who owns the auto can be held accountable for an accident caused by the driver. For example, a driver could be working whenever a car accident takes place. In such a case, the company may be held responsible for the damages.

Get Your FREE Consultation – Call (305) 860-1234 Now!

Damages refer to personal injuries or losses that are a result from a car accident that you may recover and be compensated for. In an car accident in Florida, the Florida Law allows you to recover money pertaining to lost wages as well as for the loss of earning capability (ability to generate income) from the moment the car accident occurred and forward, medical bills incurred immediately and in the future due to the car accident, for property damages obtained in accident, and also for pain and suffering. Dania Lawyer

Regarding “pain and suffering”, Florida Law places an additional requirement on the injured person in order to obtain money in the event the negligent driver had PIP or No-Fault insurance protection at the time the accident took place.

In that case, the injured party must prove that the accident caused at least one of 4 things to take place: 1) the accident caused death or, 2) lasting and substantial scarring damage or disfigurement or, 3) loss of important bodily performance or, 4) permanent injury. Oft times the insurance company for the negligent driver will hire a doctor to examine the injured party to find out if one of the four conditions was met in order to claim money for pain and suffering. If the negligent driver was required to have PIP coverage but neglected to have the insurance when the accident transpired the injured person can seek money for pain and suffering without proving one of the four criteria.

Work With An Experienced Attorney You Can Depend On

In Florida, anyone who is the owner of a motor vehicle designed for use on the road must purchase Personal Injury Protection Insurance (likewise known as No-Fault or PIP insurance). This insurance is designed to pay for 80% of your medical expenditures and 60% of your lost pay up to a combined maximum total of $10,000. In the event you choose a deductible on your PIP insurance then the maximum it will pay out will be $10,000 less the deductible.

Suits for personal injury claims can often take a long time to go to trial. Here at Bloom and Kinnear, we work to and are often able to settle an auto injury claim without having to file a lawsuit. We have helped to obtain literally millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Dania Lawyer – Call Right Now

We take on a contingency fee basis. We only get compensated if you win or settle your case. Give us a call now for a Free Consultation. Our Attorneys Are Available To Answer All Of Your Questions And Clarify Your Rights! So call Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by dialling (305) 860-1234 to set up your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Injury Firm Hollywood FL
Automobile Accident Case Coconut Creek FL
Automobile Injury Lawyers Pompano Beach FL
Personal Injury Lawyers Boca Raton FL
Truck Accident Lawyer Hallandale FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!