Dania Personal Injury Attorneys

Car accidents are classified as the most frequent of personal injury claims. However, to be able to win your automobile accident claim you will have to prove the other driver was negligent. Negligence means that the other driver failed to do what a responsible motorist would do under the exact same circumstances. Illustrations of negligence include: not following traffic conditions, talking on the phone or texting while driving, failing to stop at red lights or stop signs, and speeding.

Sometimes the driver plus the owner of the vehicle might be held responsible for an accident. Sometimes a driver may be working when the automobile accident occurs. In this instance the company in which he or she works may be liable for the damages.

Get Your FREE Case Analysis – Call (305) 860-1234 Now!

Damages are the type of personal injuries or losses that result from a car accident that you can be compensated for. In auto accident cases Florida Law enables you to recover money with regard to lost pay and for the loss of the ability to earn wages from the car accident date and forward, for medical expenditures caused instantly by the accident and that might be on-going down the road due to the injuries, for property damage due to the accident, and also for pain and suffering. Dania Personal Injury Attorneys

With regard to “pain and suffering”, Florida Law places an additional requirement on the injured person to be able to collect money if the negligent driver had PIP or No-Fault insurance when the accident took place.

In that case, the injured person will need to show that the accident caused at least one of four things to occur: 1) the accident caused death or, 2) lasting and substantial scars or disfigurement or, 3) loss of important bodily performance or, 4) permanent injury. Often times the insurance company for the negligent driver will employ a physician to examine the injured person to find out if one of the four criteria was met to be able to claim money for pain and suffering. If the negligent driver was required to have PIP insurance but didn`t have the protection at the time the accident occurred the injured person can seek money for pain and suffering without proving one of the four criteria.

Find An Experienced Injury Attorney You Can Depend Upon

In Florida, it`s a requirement that anyone who is the owner of a motor vehicle that is intended for street use must purchase Personal Injury Protection Insurance. This is also named PIP or No-fault Insurance. This insurance purpose is to cover 80% of one`s medical expenditures and 60% of wage loss up to a maximum combined total of $10,000. If you opt to have a deductible with your Personal Injury Protection Insurance, then the maximum it will pay will be the $10,000 subtract whatever your deductible may be.

At Bloom and Kinnear we are oftentimes able to settle an automobile personal injury claim without the need for filing a lawsuit, which could take a long time to get to trial. We`ve obtained millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Dania Personal Injury Attorneys – Call Today

We take personal injury cases on a contingency fee basis. We only are compensated if you win or settle your case. Give us a call now for a Free Consultation. Our Lawyers Are Here To Answer All Of Your Questions And Give an explanation of Your Rights! So call Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by dialling (305) 860-1234 to setup your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Car Accident Lawyer 33063
Lawyers Pompano Beach FL
Motorcycle Accident Law North Miami Beach FL
Truck Wreck Lawyer Miami Dade FL
Automobile Injury Attorneys Fort Lauderdale FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!