Hallandale Car Accident Lawyer

Auto accidents are classified as the most typical personal injury claims. To win an auto accident claim you need to have the ability to prove the other driver in the accident was negligent. Negligence implies that the other party failed to do exactly what a reasonable, responsible driver would do under the same kind of situation. A few examples of negligence are: not paying attention to traffic conditions, neglecting to stop at a stop sign or red light, exceeding the speed limit, and text messaging or talking on the phone while driving.

In some cases the driver plus the owner of the automobile may be held responsible for an accident. In some cases a driver might be working when the car accident happens. In this instance the company for which he or she works may be liable for the damages.

Get Your FREE Case Consultation – Call (305) 860-1234 Today!

Damages are injuries or losses that happen to be a result from an automobile accident in which you may recover and be compensated for. In an auto accident in Florida, the Florida Law allows you to recover money for lost wages as well as for the loss of earning capability (ability to earn income) from the moment the accident occurred and forward, medical bills accrued right away and in the future resulting from the accident, for property damages received in accident, and also for pain and suffering. Hallandale Car Accident Lawyer

Regarding the term “pain and suffering”, the laws of Florida place additional requirements on the person hurt during an auto accident in order to obtain money if the negligent party had No-Fault or PIP coverage during the time of the accident.

the injured individual will need to prove that the accident caused a minimum of one of the following things to happen: 1)the car accident caused a death, 2) the accident caused permanent or substantial disfigurement or scarring damage, 3) the accident caused the loss of important bodily function, 4) the accident caused permanent injury. Often the negligent driver`s insurance provider will pay for a physician to examine the injured party to ascertain if one of the four criteria was met in order for the injured person to claim and acquire money for pain and suffering. If the driver that was negligent was required to have PIP insurance but was without the coverage at the time of the accident, the individual that was hurt can seek to acquire money for pain and suffering without the need to prove one of the four requirements.

Select A Personal Injury Lawyer You Can Rely On

In the state of Florida, it is a requirement that everyone who owns a vehicle that is intended for street use must purchase Personal Injury Protection Insurance. This is also called PIP or No-fault Insurance. This insurance purpose is to pay for 80% of your medical costs and 60% of earnings loss up to a maximum combined total of $10,000. If you opt to have a deductible with your Personal Injury Protection Insurance, then the maximum it will pay will be the $10,000 less whatever the deductible is.

At Bloom and Kinnear we`re frequently able to negotiate an auto personal injury claim without the need for filing a lawsuit, which can take a very long time to come to trial. We have obtained millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Hallandale Car Accident Lawyer – Call Right Now

We accept cases on a contingency fee basis. We only are compensated if you win or settle your case. Give us a call now for a Free Consultation. Our Lawyers Are Available To Answer All Of Your Questions And Explain Your Rights! So call Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by dialling (305) 860-1234 to arrange your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Personal Injury Attorneys North Miami Beach FL
Auto Wreck Attorneys Lighthouse Point FL
Injury Case Boca Raton FL
Tractor Trailer Accident Attorney Miami Beach FL
14 Wheeler Injury Firm Miami Dade FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!