Homestead Car Accident Attorneys

Automobile accidents are the most typical of personal injury claims. However, for you to win your automobile accident claim you have to prove that the other driver was negligent. Negligence signifies that the other driver neglected to do what a responsible driver would do under the very same circumstances. Examples of negligence include: not following traffic conditions, talking on the phone or sending text messages while you are driving, neglecting to stop at red lights or stop signs, and exceeding the speed limit.

In certain instances, both the driver and the one who owns the car may be held accountable for an accident caused by the driver. For example, a driver could be working whenever an automobile accident happens. In this situation, the company may be held responsible for the damages.

FREE Consultation – Call (305) 860-1234 Now!

Damages are the type of personal injuries or losses that are caused by a car accident in which you can be compensated for. In auto accident cases Florida Legislation will allow you to recover money for lost wages and for the loss of the ability to earn wages from the car accident date and forward, for health-related costs brought about right away by the accident and that may be on-going down the road as a result of the injuries, for property damage due to the accident, and for pain and suffering. Homestead Car Accident Attorneys

Regarding the term “pain and suffering”, the laws and regulations of Florida place extra requirements on the party hurt during an automobile accident in order to collect money if the negligent party had No-Fault or PIP insurance during the time of the accident.

In a case such as that the injured party will need to prove that the accident caused one or more of the following things to occur: 1)the car accident caused a fatality, 2) the accident caused permanent or substantial disfigurement or scarring, 3) the accident caused the loss of important bodily function, 4) the accident caused permanent injury. Quite often the negligent driver`s insurer will pay for a physician to examine the injured party to determine if one of the four criteria was met in order for the injured party to claim and acquire money for pain and suffering. If the person that was negligent was required to have PIP insurance but was lacking the protection during the car accident, the person that was hurt can seek to obtain money for pain and suffering without needing to prove one of the four requirements.

Work With An Experienced Injury Attorney You Can Trust

In Florida, it`s a requirement that everyone who is the owner of a car intended for road use must get Personal Injury Protection Insurance. This is also called PIP or No-fault Insurance. This insurance purpose is to cover 80% of one`s medical bills and 60% of earnings loss up to a maximum combined total of $10,000. If you opt to have a deductible with your Personal Injury Protection Insurance, then the maximum it will pay out will be the $10,000 minus whatever your deductible may be.

At Bloom and Kinnear we`re frequently able to negotiate an auto personal injury claim without the need for filing a personal injury lawsuit, which can take a very long time to come to trial. We`ve obtained millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Homestead Car Accident Attorneys – Call Us Today

We take on a contingency fee basis. We only are compensated when you win or settle your case. Call us now for a Free Consultation. Our Attorneys Are Available To Answer All Of Your Questions And Make clear Your Rights! So call Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by dialling (305) 860-1234 to setup your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Automobile Wreck Law North Miami Beach FL
Truck Accident Case Broward FL
Automobile Injury Law Firm Lighthouse Point FL
Truck Accident Attorneys Dania FL
Motorcycle Wreck Law Pembroke Pines FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!