Pembroke Pines Attorneys

Auto accidents are classified as the most usual personal injury claims. To win an auto accident claim you have to have the ability to demonstrate the fact that the other driver involved in the accident was in fact negligent. Negligence means that the other party neglected to do exactly what a reasonable, responsible driver would do under the same kind of situation. A few examples associated with negligence are: not paying attention to traffic conditions, neglecting to stop for a stop sign or red light, driving too fast, and texting or talking on the phone while driving a vehicle.

In some cases the driver plus the owner of the automobile might be held responsible for an accident. In some cases a driver might be on the job when the car accident occurs. In cases like this the company for which he or she works may be accountable for the damages.

FREE Case Analysis – Call (305) 860-1234 Now!

Damages are the types of injuries or losses that are caused by a car accident in which you can be compensated for. In auto accident cases Florida Legislation allows you to recover money for lost pay and for the loss of the ability to earn wages from the automobile accident date and forward, for health-related costs brought about right away by the accident and that may be on-going later on as a result of the injuries, for damage to property due to the accident, and also for pain and suffering. Pembroke Pines Attorneys

Regarding the term “pain and suffering”, the laws and regulations of Florida place extra requirements on the person hurt during an auto accident to be able to obtain money if the negligent party had No-Fault or PIP insurance coverage at the time of the accident.

the injured individual will have to show that the accident caused at least one of the following things to happen: 1)the car accident caused a death, 2) the accident caused permanent or significant disfigurement or scarring damage, 3) the accident caused the loss of important bodily function, 4) the accident caused permanent injury. Often the negligent driver`s insurer will pay for a physician to examine the injured party to find out if one of the four criteria was met in order for the injured person to claim and acquire money for pain and suffering. If the person that was negligent was required to have PIP insurance but didn`t have the coverage during the car accident, the person that was hurt can seek to obtain money for pain and suffering without having to show one of the four requirements.

Work With A Personal Injury Attorney You Can Trust

In Florida, every person who is the owner of an automobile created for use on the road must buy Personal Injury Protection Insurance (often known as No-Fault or PIP insurance). This insurance coverage is used to pay for 80% of your medical costs and 60% of your lost pay up to a combined maximum total of $10,000. Should you select a deductible on your PIP insurance then the most it will pay will be $10,000 minus the deductible.

At Bloom and Kinnear we`re often able to settle an automobile personal injury claim without the need for filing a personal injury suit, which can take a long time to get to trial. We`ve acquired millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Pembroke Pines Attorneys – Call Today

We take personal injury cases on a contingency fee basis. We only are compensated when you win or settle your case. Call us now for a Free Consultation. Our Lawyers Are Here To Answer All Of Your Questions And Clarify Your Rights! So call Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by dialling (305) 860-1234 to setup your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Automobile Accident Lawyers Deerfield Beach FL
Truck Accident Lawyer Homestead FL
14 Wheeler Injury Law Firm Key Biscayne FL
Motorcycle Accident Attorneys Pompano Beach FL
Automobile Injury Lawyer Boca Raton FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!