Pembroke Pines Car Accident Attorney

Car accidents are classified as the most usual of personal injury claims. However, for you to win your automobile accident claim you will need to prove the fact that the other driver was negligent. Negligence means that the other driver failed to do the things a responsible driver would do under the same exact circumstances. Instances of negligence include: not following traffic conditions, using the phone or sending texts while you are driving, failing to stop at red lights or stop signs, and exceeding the speed limit.

In some cases the driver as well as the owner of the car might be held responsible for an accident. In some cases a driver might be working when the car accident takes place. In this case the company in which he or she works may be liable for the damages.

FREE Consultation – Call (305) 860-1234 Today!

Damages are injuries or losses that are a result from an auto accident in which you can recover and be compensated for. In an car accident in Florida, the Florida Law will allow you to recover money pertaining to lost wages as well as for the loss of earning capacity (ability to generate income) at the time the automobile accident transpired and forward, medical expenses accrued right away as well as in the future due to the automobile accident, for property damages obtained in accident, and also for pain and suffering. Pembroke Pines Car Accident Attorney

Regarding the term “pain and suffering”, the laws and regulations of Florida place extra requirements on the party injured during an auto accident in order to obtain money if the negligent party had No-Fault or PIP insurance during the time of the accident.

In a case such as that the injured party will need to show that the accident caused a minimum of one of the following things to happen: 1)the car accident caused a fatality, 2) the accident caused permanent or significant disfigurement or scarring damage, 3) the accident caused the loss of important bodily function, 4) the accident brought about permanent injury. Very often the negligent driver`s insurance company will pay for a physician to examine the injured party to find out if one of the four criteria was met in order for the injured party to claim and acquire money for pain and suffering. If the party that was negligent was supposed to have PIP insurance but was without the protection at the time of the automobile accident, the person that was injured can seek to acquire money for pain and suffering without needing to show one of the four criteria.

Find A Personal Injury Attorney You Can Always Depend On

In Florida, everyone who owns an automobile designed for use on the road must purchase Personal Injury Protection Insurance (commonly known as No-Fault or PIP insurance). This insurance coverage is used to pay for 80% of your medical costs and 60% of your lost wages up to a combined maximum total of $10,000. If you select a deductible on your PIP insurance then the most it will pay out will be $10,000 minus the deductible.

Lawsuits for personal injury claims can often take a very long time to come to trial. Here at Bloom and Kinnear, we work to and are often able to settle an auto injury claim without ever having to file a lawsuit. We have helped to secure literally millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Pembroke Pines Car Accident Attorney – Call Us Today

We accept on a contingency fee basis. We only are compensated if you win or settle your case. Contact us now for a Free Consultation. Our Attorneys Are Available To Answer All Of Your Questions And Make clear Your Rights! So contact Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by dialling (305) 860-1234 to setup your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Bloom and Kinnear
Car Accident Lawyer Fort Lauderdale FL
Truck Injury Case Key Biscayne FL
Pompano Beach Attorneys
Personal Injury Lawyers Boca Raton FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!