Pembroke Pines Car Accident Attorneys

Car accidents are the most usual of personal injury claims. However, to win your automobile accident claim you must prove the other driver was negligent. Negligence signifies that the other driver didn`t do what a responsible motorist would do under the exact same circumstances. Kinds of negligence include: not following traffic conditions, using the phone or sending texts while you are driving, failing to stop at red lights or stop signs, and exceeding the speed limit.

In some circumstances, both the driver plus the one who owns the car may be held responsible for an accident caused by the driver. As an example, a driver could be on the job when an accident takes place. In this instance, the company could be held liable for the damages.

Get Your FREE Case Analysis – Call (305) 860-1234 Today!

Damages are the types of injuries or losses which are caused by a car accident that you may be compensated for. In auto accident cases Florida Legislation allows you to recover money for lost pay and for the loss of the ability to earn wages from the car accident date and forward, for medical costs brought about instantly by the accident and that may be on-going in the because of the injuries, for damage to property due to the accident, as well as for pain and suffering. Pembroke Pines Car Accident Attorneys

With regard to “pain and suffering”, Florida Law places an extra requirement on the injured person to be able to obtain money in the event the negligent driver had PIP or No-Fault insurance at the time the accident took place.

In this case, the injured person will need to prove that the accident caused at least one of 4 things to happen: 1) the accident caused death or, 2) permanent and substantial scarring damage or disfigurement or, 3) loss of important bodily function or, 4) permanent injury. Oft times the insurer for the negligent driver will employ a medical doctor to examine the injured person to determine if one of the four conditions was met to be able to claim money for pain and suffering. If the negligent driver was required to have PIP insurance coverage but did not have the protection when the accident took place the injured person can seek money for pain and suffering without proving one of the four requirements.

Select A Personal Injury Lawyer You Can Trust

In Florida, it is a requirement that anyone who is the owner of a motor vehicle that is intended for road use must purchase Personal Injury Protection Insurance. This is also called PIP or No-fault Insurance. This insurance purpose is to cover 80% of one`s medical expenditures and 60% of earnings loss up to a maximum combined total of $10,000. If you opt to have a deductible with your Personal Injury Protection Insurance, then the most it will pay will be the $10,000 minus whatever your deductible is.

Lawsuits for personal injury claims can sometimes take a very long time to go to trial. At Bloom and Kinnear, we work to and are frequently able to resolve an auto injury claim without having to file a lawsuit. We have helped to obtain literally millions of dollars in settlement for our clients.

Pembroke Pines Car Accident Attorneys – Call Now

We accept personal injury cases on a contingency fee basis. We only get compensated if you win or settle your case. Contact us now for a Free Consultation. Our Attorneys Are Here To Answer All Of Your Questions And Make clear Your Rights! So contact Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by dialling (305) 860-1234 to set up your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Automobile Wreck Attorneys Miami Beach FL
Truck Injury Attorney Dania FL
Auto Accident Attorney Miami Dade FL
Auto Wreck Law Firm Broward FL
14 Wheeler Accident Firm Boca Raton FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!