Pembroke Pines Lawyer

Auto accidents are classified as the most typical of personal injury claims. However, to be able to win your auto accident claim you must prove that the other driver was negligent. Negligence implies that the other driver did not do the things a responsible motorist would do under the exact same circumstances. Illustrations of negligence include: not following traffic conditions, talking on the phone or texting while driving, failing to stop at red lights or stop signs, and driving too fast.

In some cases the driver plus the owner of the car might be held responsible for an accident. In some cases a driver may be on the job when the car accident takes place. In this situation the company for which he or she works may be responsible for the damages.

FREE Consultation – Call (305) 860-1234 Now!

Damages are the type of of personal injuries or losses which are caused by a car accident in which you can be compensated for. In auto accident cases Florida Legislation will allow you to recover money with regard to lost pay and for the loss of the ability to earn wages from the accident date and forward, for medical expenses caused immediately by the accident and that might be continuing later on due to the injuries, for damage to property due to the accident, and for pain and suffering. Pembroke Pines Lawyer

Regarding “pain and suffering”, Florida Law places an extra requirement on the injured party to be able to obtain money if the negligent motorist had PIP or No-Fault insurance protection at the time the accident occurred.

In that case, the injured person must prove that the accident caused at least one of four things to occur: 1) the accident caused death or, 2) lasting and significant scarring damage or disfigurement or, 3) loss of important bodily functionality or, 4) permanent injury. Oft times the insurer for the negligent motorist will employ a doctor to examine the injured person to find out if one of the four conditions was met to be able to claim money for pain and suffering. If the negligent driver was required to have PIP insurance coverage but didn`t have the insurance when the accident took place the injured party can seek money for pain and suffering without proving one of the four conditions.

Find An Experienced Attorney You Can Always Count On

In the state of Florida, it is a requirement that everyone who is the owner of a vehicle that is intended for street use must buy Personal Injury Protection Insurance. This is also named PIP or No-fault Insurance. This insurance purpose is to cover 80% of your medical expenditures and 60% of earnings loss up to a maximum combined total of $10,000. If you decide to have a deductible with your Personal Injury Protection Insurance, then the maximum it will pay out will be the $10,000 less whatever your deductible is.

At Bloom and Kinnear we are very often able to work out an automobile personal injury claim without the necessity of filing a personal injury suit, which could take a long time to get to trial. We`ve acquired millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Pembroke Pines Lawyer – Call Us Today

We accept personal injury cases on a contingency fee basis. We only get paid when you win or settle your case. Give us a call now for a Free Consultation. Our Lawyers Are Here To Answer All Of Your Questions And Make clear Your Rights! So contact Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by calling (305) 860-1234 to arrange your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Automobile Wreck Attorney Pembroke Pines FL
Injury Attorneys Miami Dade FL
14 Wheeler Injury Attorney Hialeah FL
Tractor Trailer Accident Law Firm Hollywood FL
Car Accident Lawyer Key Biscayne FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!