Pembroke Pines Personal Injury Attorneys

Car accidents are classified as the most frequent personal injury claims. To win a car accident claim you have to have the ability to prove that the other driver in the automobile accident was in fact negligent. Negligence signifies that the other party didn`t do what a reasonable, responsible driver would do under the same sort of circumstance. A few examples of negligence are: failing to pay attention to traffic conditions, failing to stop for a stop sign or red light, driving too fast, and sending texts or using the phone while driving.

In some instances the driver as well as the owner of the car can be held responsible for an accident. In some instances a driver might be working when the automobile accident happens. In this situation the company in which he or she works may be liable for the damages.

Get Your FREE Case Analysis – Call (305) 860-1234 Today!

Damages are injuries or losses that are a result from an auto accident in which you can recover and be compensated for. In an auto accident in Florida, the Florida Law allows you to recover money for lost wages as well as for the loss of earning capability (ability to make money) at the time the automobile accident occured and forward, medical expenditures incurred right away as well as in the future resulting from the automobile accident, for property damages received in accident, and for pain and suffering. Pembroke Pines Personal Injury Attorneys

With regard to “pain and suffering”, Florida Law places an additional requirement on the injured person to be able to collect money if the negligent motorist had PIP or No-Fault insurance at the time the accident happened.

In that case, the injured party must show that the accident caused at least 1 of 4 things to occur: 1) the accident resulted in death or, 2) lasting and substantial scarring damage or disfigurement or, 3) loss of important bodily performance or, 4) permanent injury. Often times the insurer for the negligent motorist will employ a physician to examine the injured party to find out if one of the four conditions was met to be able to claim money for pain and suffering. If the negligent driver was required to have PIP insurance coverage but neglected to have the insurance at the time the accident happened the injured person can seek money for pain and suffering without proving one of the four requirements.

Select An Experienced Attorney You Can Trust

In Florida, every person who is the owner of an automobile created for use on the road must purchase Personal Injury Protection Insurance (generally known as No-Fault or PIP insurance). This insurance is used to pay for 80% of one`s medical bills and 60% of your lost pay up to a combined maximum total of $10,000. If you happen to select a deductible on your PIP insurance then the maximum it will pay will be $10,000 less the deductible.

At Bloom and Kinnear we are frequently able to work out an automobile personal injury claim without the need for filing a lawsuit, which could take a very long time to come to trial. We`ve obtained millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Pembroke Pines Personal Injury Attorneys – Call Today

We accept personal injury cases on a contingency fee basis. We only get compensated if you win or settle your case. Give us a call now for a Free Consultation. Our Lawyers Are Here To Answer All Of Your Questions And Give an explanation of Your Rights! So call Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by dialling (305) 860-1234 to set up your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Truck Accident Attorneys Key Biscayne FL
Auto Accident Firm Boca Raton FL
Personal Injury Lawyer 33316
Truck Injury Case Miami Dade FL
Car Accident Attorney Hallandale FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!