Personal Injury Attorney Homestead FL

Car accidents are classified as the most common of personal injury claims. However, in order to win your automobile accident claim you must prove that the other driver was negligent. Negligence implies that the other driver didn`t do the things a responsible motorist would do under the same exact circumstances. Instances of negligence include: not following traffic conditions, using the phone or sending texts while you are driving, neglecting to stop at red lights or stop signs, and driving too fast.

In some instances, the driver as well as the one who owns the automobile might be held responsible for an accident caused by the driver. For example, a driver could be working whenever an accident takes place. In this situation, the company could be held liable for the damages.

Get a FREE Consultation – Call (305) 860-1234 Today!

Damages are personal injuries or losses which are a result from a car accident in which you may recover and be compensated for. In an auto accident in Florida, the Florida Law allows you to recover money for lost wages for the loss of earning capability (ability to earn income) from the time the car accident occured and forward, medical costs accrued immediately and in the future due to the car accident, for property damages obtained in accident, and also for pain and suffering. Personal Injury Attorney Homestead FL

In reference to the term “pain and suffering”, the laws and regulations of Florida place additional requirements on the person injured during an automobile accident in order to obtain money if the negligent party had No-Fault or PIP insurance coverage during the time of the accident.

the injured party will have to show that the accident caused at least one of the following things to happen: 1)the car accident caused a death, 2) the accident caused permanent or significant disfigurement or scarring, 3) the accident caused the loss of important bodily function, 4) the accident caused permanent personal injury. Very often the negligent driver`s insurance carrier will pay for a doctor to examine the injured party to find out if one of the four conditions was met in order for the injured person to claim and acquire money for pain and suffering. If the driver that was negligent was required to have PIP insurance but was without the protection at the time of the car accident, the person that was injured can seek to obtain money for pain and suffering without needing to show one of the four requirements.

Select An Experienced Injury Attorney You Can Always Depend Upon

In Florida, every person who owns an automobile meant for use on the road must buy Personal Injury Protection Insurance (often called No-Fault or PIP insurance). This insurance coverage is used to pay for 80% of one`s medical expenditures and 60% of your lost pay up to a combined maximum total of $10,000. In the event you select a deductible on your PIP insurance then the most it will pay out will be $10,000 minus the deductible.

Lawsuits for personal injury claims can sometimes take a long time to go to trial. Here at Bloom and Kinnear, we work to and are often able to resolve an auto injury claim without ever having to file a lawsuit. We`ve helped to obtain literally millions of dollars in settlement for our clients.

Personal Injury Attorney Homestead FL – Call Today

We take on a contingency fee basis. We only are compensated when you win or settle your case. Call us now for a Free Consultation. Our Attorneys Are Available To Answer All Of Your Questions And Make clear Your Rights! So call Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by calling (305) 860-1234 to arrange your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Truck Accident Lawyer Boca Raton FL
Auto Wreck Law Firm Hialeah FL
Personal Injury Lawyer 33149
Motorcycle Wreck Case Deerfield Beach FL
Truck Wreck Lawyers Coconut Creek FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!