Personal Injury Attorney Lighthouse Point FL

Automobile accidents are classified as the most frequent of personal injury claims. However, so that you can win your automobile accident claim you will have to prove that the other driver was negligent. Negligence means that the other driver did not do the things a responsible driver would do under the very same circumstances. Illustrations of negligence include: not following traffic conditions, using the phone or sending texts while driving, neglecting to stop at red lights or stop signs, and driving too fast.

Sometimes the driver along with the owner of the automobile may be held responsible for an accident. Sometimes a driver may be on the job when the automobile accident happens. In this case the company in which he or she works could be responsible for the damages.

Get a FREE Case Analysis – Call (305) 860-1234 Now!

Damages are personal injuries or losses that happen to be a result from an auto accident for which you may recover and be compensated for. In an auto accident in Florida, the Florida Law allows you to recover money for lost pay as well as for the loss of earning capacity (ability to earn money) at the time the accident transpired and forward, medical fees accrued right away and in the future due to the accident, for property damages received in accident, and for pain and suffering. Personal Injury Attorney Lighthouse Point FL

In reference to the term “pain and suffering”, the laws and regulations of Florida place extra requirements on the person injured during an automobile accident to be able to collect money if the negligent party had No-Fault or PIP coverage during the time of the accident.

In such a case the injured person will have to prove that the accident caused one or more of the following things to happen: 1)the accident caused a death, 2) the accident caused permanent or significant disfigurement or scarring, 3) the accident caused the loss of important bodily function, 4) the accident brought about permanent personal injury. Frequently the negligent driver`s insurance provider will pay for a doctor to examine the injured party to ascertain if one of the four requirements was met in order for the injured person to claim and acquire money for pain and suffering. If the person that was negligent was required to have PIP insurance but did not have the coverage at the time of the car accident, the individual that was injured can seek to acquire money for pain and suffering without the need to prove one of the four criteria.

Work With An Experienced Injury Lawyer You Can Count On

In Florida, every person who possesses an automobile intended for use on the road must buy Personal Injury Protection Insurance (also called No-Fault or PIP insurance). This insurance is designed to pay for 80% of one`s medical costs and 60% of your lost pay up to a combined maximum total of $10,000. Should you select a deductible on your PIP insurance then the most it will pay will be $10,000 minus the deductible.

At Bloom and Kinnear we are frequently able to work out an auto personal injury claim without the need for filing a lawsuit, which could take a long time to come to trial. We`ve obtained millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Personal Injury Attorney Lighthouse Point FL – Call Right Now

We accept personal injury cases on a contingency fee basis. We only get paid if you win or settle your case. Contact us now for a Free Consultation. Our Attorneys Are Here To Answer All Of Your Questions And Explain Your Rights! So call Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by dialling (305) 860-1234 to setup your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Truck Accident Firm Pembroke Pines FL
Motorcycle Wreck Attorneys Miami Beach FL
Motorcycle Accident Attorneys Homestead FL
Tractor Trailer Wreck Firm Homestead FL
Auto Accident Law Broward FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!