Personal Injury Attorney Pembroke Pines FL

Automobile accidents are classified as the most frequent of personal injury claims. However, to win your auto accident claim you will have to prove the fact that the other driver was negligent. Negligence signifies that the other driver did not do what a responsible motorist would do under the same exact circumstances. Instances of negligence include: not following traffic conditions, talking on the phone or sending text messages while you are driving, neglecting to stop at red lights or stop signs, and speeding.

In certain instances, both the driver and the one who owns the auto might be held responsible for an accident caused by the driver. For instance, a driver could be working whenever a car accident happens. In this situation, the company could be held responsible for the damages.

FREE Consultation – Call (305) 860-1234

Damages refer to injuries or losses which are a result from an automobile accident for which you may recover and be compensated for. In an automobile accident in Florida, the Florida Law allows you to recover money pertaining to lost wages for the loss of earning capacity (ability to make money) at the time the accident occurred and forward, medical costs accrued immediately as well as in the future resulting from the accident, for property damages received in accident, and also for pain and suffering. Personal Injury Attorney Pembroke Pines FL

Regarding “pain and suffering”, Florida Law places an additional requirement on the injured party in order to obtain money in the event the negligent driver had PIP or No-Fault insurance at the time the accident took place.

In that case, the injured person must prove that the accident caused at least 1 of 4 things to occur: 1) the accident resulted in death or, 2) lasting and substantial scars or disfigurement or, 3) loss of important bodily performance or, 4) permanent injury. Often times the insurance company for the negligent driver will employ a physician to examine the injured person to determine if one of the four criteria was met in order to claim money for pain and suffering. If the negligent driver was required to have PIP coverage but did not have the insurance when the accident occurred the injured party can seek money for pain and suffering without proving one of the four conditions.

Find An Experienced Lawyer You Can Trust

In Florida, everyone who possesses an automobile designed for use on the road must purchase Personal Injury Protection Insurance (likewise known as No-Fault or PIP insurance). This insurance coverage is designed to pay for 80% of your medical expenditures and 60% of your lost pay up to a combined maximum total of $10,000. If you choose a deductible on your PIP insurance then the most it will pay out will be $10,000 minus the deductible.

At Bloom and Kinnear we`re very often able to negotiate an auto personal injury claim without the need for filing a personal injury lawsuit, which can take a long time to get to trial. We`ve acquired millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Personal Injury Attorney Pembroke Pines FL – Call Right Now

We accept personal injury cases on a contingency fee basis. We only get compensated when you win or settle your case. Give us a call now for a Free Consultation. Our Lawyers Are Available To Answer All Of Your Questions And Clarify Your Rights! So call Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by dialling (305) 860-1234 to arrange your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Tractor Trailer Accident Lawyer Lighthouse Point FL
Auto Wreck Lawyers Fort Lauderdale FL
Tractor Trailer Wreck Lawyer Key Biscayne FL
Motorcycle Wreck Law Firm North Miami Beach FL
Truck Injury Case Hialeah FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!