Personal Injury Attorneys Miami Beach FL

Auto accidents are classified as the most frequent of personal injury claims. However, in order to win your auto accident claim you will need to prove that the other driver was negligent. Negligence signifies that the other driver did not do the things a responsible driver would do under the same exact circumstances. Illustrations of negligence include: not following traffic conditions, using the phone or text messaging while you are driving, failing to stop at red lights or stop signs, and driving too fast.

Sometimes the driver plus the owner of the vehicle may be held responsible for an accident. Sometimes a driver may be on the job when the automobile accident occurs. In this instance the company for which he or she works may be accountable for the damages.

Get Your FREE Case Consultation – Call (305) 860-1234

Damages are injuries or losses that happen to be a result from an auto accident in which you can recover and be compensated for. In an car accident in Florida, the Florida Law will allow you to recover money for lost pay for the loss of earning capability (ability to make money) from the time the automobile accident occured and forward, medical costs incurred immediately as well as in the future resulting from the automobile accident, for property damages received in accident, and for pain and suffering. Personal Injury Attorneys Miami Beach FL

With regard to “pain and suffering”, Florida Law places an extra requirement on the injured person to be able to collect money if the negligent driver had PIP or No-Fault coverage at the time the accident took place.

In that case, the injured party will need to demonstrate that the accident caused at least 1 of 4 things to take place: 1) the accident resulted in death or, 2) permanent and substantial scarring damage or disfigurement or, 3) loss of important bodily function or, 4) permanent injury. Frequently the insurer for the negligent driver will hire a physician to examine the injured party to determine if one of the four criteria was met to be able to claim money for pain and suffering. If the negligent driver was required to have PIP insurance coverage but did not have the insurance when the accident took place the injured person can seek money for pain and suffering without proving one of the four conditions.

Find An Experienced Injury Lawyer You Can Always Depend Upon

In the state of Florida, it is a requirement that anyone who is the owner of an automobile that is intended for road use must get Personal Injury Protection Insurance. This is otherwise known as PIP or No-fault Insurance. This insurance purpose is to pay for 80% of your medical costs and 60% of income loss up to a maximum combined total of $10,000. If you opt to have a deductible with your Personal Injury Protection Insurance, then the maximum it will pay will be the $10,000 less whatever the deductible may be.

Suits for personal injury claims can sometimes take a very long time to go to trial. Here at Bloom and Kinnear, we work to and are frequently able to negotiate an auto injury claim without ever having to file a lawsuit. We`ve helped to obtain literally millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Personal Injury Attorneys Miami Beach FL – Call Us Today

We take personal injury cases on a contingency fee basis. We only get paid when you win or settle your case. Give us a call now for a Free Consultation. Our Attorneys Are Available To Answer All Of Your Questions And Clarify Your Rights! So call Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by dialling (305) 860-1234 to arrange your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Automobile Wreck Lawyer Miami Beach FL
Accident Law Firm Key Biscayne FL
Homestead Car Accident Attorney
Accident Attorney Coconut Creek FL
Car Accident Attorney Pompano Beach FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!