Personal Injury Attorneys North Miami Beach FL

Automobile accidents are classified as the most common of personal injury claims. However, to be able to win your automobile accident claim you must prove that the other driver was negligent. Negligence means that the other driver did not do what a responsible driver would do under the same exact circumstances. Examples of negligence include: not following traffic conditions, talking on the phone or text messaging while you are driving, failing to stop at red lights or stop signs, and speeding.

Sometimes the driver and the owner of the vehicle can be held responsible for an accident. Sometimes a driver might be working when the automobile accident takes place. In this situation the company in which he or she works could be responsible for the damages.

Get a FREE Consultation – Call (305) 860-1234 Now!

Damages refer to personal injuries or losses that happen to be a result from an auto accident for which you may recover and be compensated for. In an car accident in Florida, the Florida Law will allow you to recover money for lost wages as well as for the loss of earning capacity (ability to make money) from the moment the accident occurred and forward, medical bills accrued right away and in the future as a result of the accident, for property damages received in accident, and also for pain and suffering. Personal Injury Attorneys North Miami Beach FL

With regard to “pain and suffering”, Florida Law places an extra requirement on the injured party to be able to obtain money in the event the negligent motorist had PIP or No-Fault insurance protection at the time the accident occurred.

In that case, the injured party will need to demonstrate that the accident caused at least 1 of four things to happen: 1) the accident resulted in death or, 2) permanent and significant scarring or disfigurement or, 3) loss of important bodily function or, 4) permanent injury. Frequently the insurance company for the negligent motorist will hire a medical doctor to examine the injured party to determine if one of the four requirements was met to be able to claim money for pain and suffering. If the negligent driver was required to have PIP insurance coverage but did not have the protection at the time the accident transpired the injured party can seek money for pain and suffering without proving one of the four criteria.

Find An Experienced Attorney You Can Rely On

In Florida, anyone who is the owner of a motor vehicle designed for use on the road must buy Personal Injury Protection Insurance (commonly known as No-Fault or PIP insurance). This insurance is used to pay for 80% of one`s medical bills and 60% of your lost pay up to a combined maximum total of $10,000. In case you select a deductible on your PIP insurance then the most it will pay out will be $10,000 less the deductible.

At Bloom and Kinnear we`re oftentimes able to settle an auto personal injury claim without the need for filing a personal injury suit, which could take a very long time to get to trial. We`ve acquired millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Personal Injury Attorneys North Miami Beach FL – Call Right Now

We accept personal injury cases on a contingency fee basis. We only are compensated when you win or settle your case. Contact us now for a Free Consultation. Our Attorneys Are Here To Answer All Of Your Questions And Give an explanation of Your Rights! So call Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by calling (305) 860-1234 to arrange your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Injury Law Firm Pembroke Pines FL
Auto Wreck Lawyers Hollywood FL
Personal Injury Law Firm Homestead FL
Lighthouse Point Personal Injury Attorney
Motorcycle Wreck Law Miami Dade FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!