Personal Injury Attorneys Pembroke Pines FL

Car accidents are the most frequent of personal injury claims. However, in order to win your automobile accident claim you will have to prove the other driver was negligent. Negligence signifies that the other driver failed to do the things a responsible motorist would do under the very same circumstances. Illustrations of negligence include: not following traffic conditions, talking on the phone or texting while you are driving, failing to stop at red lights or stop signs, and exceeding the speed limit.

In some circumstances, both the driver and the owner of the auto might be held accountable for an accident caused by the driver. For instance, a driver could possibly be working when an accident takes place. In such cases, the company may be held liable for the damages.

FREE Consultation – Call (305) 860-1234 Today!

Damages are personal injuries or losses which are a result from a car accident in which you will be able to recover and be compensated for. In an automobile accident in Florida, the Florida Law will allow you to recover money for lost wages and for the loss of earning capacity (ability to earn money) from the moment the accident transpired and forward, medical charges accrued immediately and in the future due to the accident, for property damages received in accident, and also for pain and suffering. Personal Injury Attorneys Pembroke Pines FL

With regard to “pain and suffering”, Florida Law places an extra requirement on the injured person in order to collect money if the negligent motorist had PIP or No-Fault insurance when the accident took place.

In this case, the injured person must demonstrate that the accident caused at least one of four things to occur: 1) the accident caused death or, 2) lasting and substantial scars or disfigurement or, 3) loss of important bodily function or, 4) permanent injury. Oft times the insurance company for the negligent motorist will employ a doctor to examine the injured person to determine if one of the four conditions was met in order to claim money for pain and suffering. If the negligent driver was required to have PIP insurance coverage but neglected to have the protection when the accident transpired the injured person can seek money for pain and suffering without proving one of the four requirements.

Work With An Experienced Attorney You Can Rely On

In Florida, everyone who owns a motor vehicle intended for use on the road must purchase Personal Injury Protection Insurance (also called No-Fault or PIP insurance). This insurance coverage is designed to pay for 80% of your medical costs and 60% of your lost wages up to a combined maximum total of $10,000. If you choose a deductible on your PIP insurance then the maximum it will pay will be $10,000 less the deductible.

Lawsuits for personal injury claims can sometimes take a long time to go to trial. Here at Bloom and Kinnear, we work to and are very often able to settle an auto injury claim without having to file a lawsuit. We`ve helped to obtain literally millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Personal Injury Attorneys Pembroke Pines FL – Call Us Today

We accept personal injury cases on a contingency fee basis. We only get paid when you win or settle your case. Call us now for a Free Consultation. Our Lawyers Are Here To Answer All Of Your Questions And Give an explanation of Your Rights! So call Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by calling (305) 860-1234 to arrange your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Car Accident Lawyer 33339
Accident Lawyer Key Biscayne FL
Car Accident Lawyer 33165
Car Accident Attorney Opa Locka FL
Automobile Wreck Lawyers Key Biscayne FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!