Personal Injury Lawyer Miami Dade FL

Car accidents are the most frequent of personal injury claims. However, for you to win your automobile accident claim you must prove that the other driver was negligent. Negligence means the other driver didn`t do what a responsible driver would do under the same circumstances. Illustrations of negligence include: not following traffic conditions, talking on the phone or sending text messages while you are driving, failing to stop at red lights or stop signs, and exceeding the speed limit.

In some instances the driver as well as the owner of the automobile might be held responsible for an accident. In some instances a driver may be on the job when the automobile accident happens. In cases like this the company in which he or she works could be liable for the damages.

Get Your FREE Consultation – Call (305) 860-1234 Today!

Damages are injuries or losses that are a result from an auto accident that you can recover and be compensated for. In an automobile accident in Florida, the Florida Law will allow you to recover money for lost pay and for the loss of earning capability (ability to earn money) at the time the automobile accident transpired and forward, medical charges accrued right away as well as in the future due to the automobile accident, for property damages obtained in accident, and also for pain and suffering. Personal Injury Lawyer Miami Dade FL

With regard to “pain and suffering”, Florida Law places an extra requirement on the injured party to be able to obtain money in the event the negligent driver had PIP or No-Fault insurance coverage at the time the accident happened.

In that case, the injured person will need to prove that the accident caused at least one of four things to take place: 1) the accident caused death or, 2) lasting and significant scars or disfigurement or, 3) loss of important bodily function or, 4) permanent injury. Oft times the insurance company for the negligent driver will employ a doctor to examine the injured person to find out if one of the four criteria was met to be able to claim money for pain and suffering. If the negligent driver was required to have PIP insurance coverage but didn`t have the protection when the accident took place the injured party can seek money for pain and suffering without proving one of the four criteria.

Work With An Experienced Attorney You Can Count On

In the state of Florida, it`s a requirement that everyone who owns a car intended for road use must buy Personal Injury Protection Insurance. This is otherwise named PIP or No-fault Insurance. This insurance purpose is to cover 80% of one`s medical expenses and 60% of earnings loss up to a maximum combined total of $10,000. If you decide to have a deductible with your Personal Injury Protection Insurance, then the maximum it will pay will be the $10,000 minus whatever your deductible is.

At Bloom and Kinnear we are very often able to settle an automobile personal injury claim without the need for filing a lawsuit, which could take a long time to get to trial. We have obtained millions of dollars in compensation for our clients.

Personal Injury Lawyer Miami Dade FL – Call Today

We accept cases on a contingency fee basis. We only are compensated when you win or settle your case. Give us a call now for a Free Consultation. Our Attorneys Are Here To Answer All Of Your Questions And Clarify Your Rights! So call Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by dialling (305) 860-1234 to set up your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

Motorcycle Accident Lawyers Lighthouse Point FL
Car Accident Lawyer 33174
Personal Injury Lawyers Hollywood FL
14 Wheeler Accident Law Firm Hallandale FL
14 Wheeler Accident Law Miami FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!