Pompano Beach Car Accident Attorney

Auto accidents are the most frequent of personal injury claims. However, to be able to win your auto accident claim you must prove the fact that the other driver was negligent. Negligence signifies that the other driver didn`t do the things a responsible motorist would do under the same circumstances. Examples of negligence include: not following traffic conditions, talking on the phone or sending texts while you are driving, failing to stop at red lights or stop signs, and driving too fast.

In some instances, both the driver as well as the one who owns the auto could be held accountable for an accident caused by the driver. For instance, a driver could possibly be on the job whenever a car accident occurs. In this case, the company could be held liable for the damages.

Get a FREE Consultation – Call (305) 860-1234

Damages are the type of personal injuries or losses which are caused by a car accident that you may be compensated for. In auto accident cases Florida Law allows you to recover money for lost wages and for the loss of the ability to earn wages from the automobile accident date and forward, for health-related expenses brought on instantly by the accident and that could be ongoing in the because of the injuries, for damage to property due to the accident, and also for pain and suffering. Pompano Beach Car Accident Attorney

Regarding “pain and suffering”, Florida Law places an extra requirement on the injured person in order to collect money if the negligent driver had PIP or No-Fault coverage at the time the accident happened.

In this case, the injured party will need to demonstrate that the accident caused at least 1 of 4 things to take place: 1) the accident caused death or, 2) permanent and substantial scarring damage or disfigurement or, 3) loss of important bodily performance or, 4) permanent injury. Oft times the insurer for the negligent driver will employ a medical doctor to examine the injured party to find out if one of the four requirements was met in order to claim money for pain and suffering. If the negligent driver was required to have PIP insurance but didn`t have the coverage when the accident occurred the injured person can seek money for pain and suffering without proving one of the four conditions.

Select A Personal Injury Attorney You Can Depend Upon

In the state of Florida, it`s a requirement that everyone who owns a car that is intended for street use must obtain Personal Injury Protection Insurance. This is also named PIP or No-fault Insurance. This insurance purpose is to pay for 80% of your medical expenditures and 60% of earnings loss up to a maximum combined total of $10,000. If you opt to have a deductible with your Personal Injury Protection Insurance, then the maximum it will pay will be the $10,000 subtract whatever your deductible may be.

Lawsuits for personal injury claims can sometimes take a very long time to come to trial. At Bloom and Kinnear, we work to and are frequently able to settle an auto injury claim without having to file a lawsuit. We`ve helped to acquire literally millions of dollars in settlement for our clients.

Pompano Beach Car Accident Attorney – Call Us Today

We take personal injury cases on a contingency fee basis. We only are compensated if you win or settle your case. Contact us now for a Free Consultation. Our Lawyers Are Here To Answer All Of Your Questions And Make clear Your Rights! So contact Bloom and Kinnear right NOW by calling (305) 860-1234 to setup your FREE initial consultation!

FREE CONSULTATION – Call (305) 860-1234

Related Pages

14 Wheeler Wreck Law Firm Miami Dade FL
Truck Accident Attorney Homestead FL
Tractor Trailer Accident Law Boca Raton FL
Truck Injury Firm Miami Dade FL
Motorcycle Accident Lawyers Hialeah FL

In a hurry or after hours?
Fill out the convenient contact form below
and we will get back to you ASAP!